CLIENT FEEDBACKS

From Facebook

JANE F 10/15/2017

I recently had my Natal and Transit Chart done by Look Up The Stars Astrology. Wow, was I ever impressed with Julia’s wisdom and in-depth knowledge. My chart delivered a wallop of information and helped me conceptualize my past live behaviors and current life patterns according to Julia’s incredible astrological talents. Quite simply, I was blown away. Julia is a master at what she does, and in a million years, I could not have expected this level of detail and astrological information. Thank you, Julia!

MAYA W 04/08/2018

I can't even begin to describe the impact that Julia's reading has had / is having on my life. Immediately I was able to identify negative, self-sabotaging patterns of behavior that have been holding me back. Julia was able to give me insight into how to break these patterns and essentially how to start living my best life. Her reading was so eerily accurate that I brought it to my therapist and we had an entire session devoted to going through it and figuring out how to incorporate its lessons into my life. I can't recommend enough getting a reading by Julia, if you're feeling stuck, feel like you relive the same situations and patterns or are just looking for general guidance her reading can help you. Love!!

NINA C

01/30/2018

Working with Julia as she interpreted my birth chart and my transits was incredibly eye-opening and cathartic. Her interpretation was really personable, and delved deep into what I wanted to get out of my reading. I enjoyed our correspondence and I appreciate that communication was through e-mail, where I was able to really focus and gather my thoughts to answer Julia's insightful questions.

ANWAR N

09/24/2017

I have never had a reading before and I was a bit skeptical. I have to say I am impressed by Julia' knowledge of astrology and how insightful she is. She responded to all my inquiries and took the time to clearly explain the different aspects of the my chart and how that applies to my daily life and goals going forward. I highly recommend Look Up The Stars!

GRACE K

10/12/2017

I've actually tried a few readings before, but none really made sense to me. This one was so personal and helpful, and Julia asked a lot of insightful questions so that her interpretations could be personalized and make sense. I would recommend her to anyone. I've been talking about this all week!

LAUREN M

04/18/2018

I ordered two readings- one mini chart reading as a gift and one mini transit reading for myself. I can't explain how helpful my transit reading has been, I reference it constantly. As for the gift reading, they loved it, it was a really easy to follow. As an astrology novice I found everything so easy to digest and discuss when I did have a question. Thorough, on point, personable, wildly knowledgeable... I'll be back for more without a doubt.

KAREN K

05/07/2018

I highly recommend Julia to anyone wanting to take a real look at themselves and how they can grow. I have been an astrology enthusiast for years, and lightly studied my chart. I knew my major aspects, and which signs my planets were in, but I wasn't interested in predictive astrology so I didn't see the value in paying my hard-earned dollars for a reading. After receiving my reading from Julia, and going over it 10+ times, I can see where my assumptions were wrong. Julia's insights are well worth the price! 

 

I am in therapy and have been experiencing personal growth through that; I would say Julia provides a service very close to therapy. She is also like a life coach. She explained to me what specifically is holding me back from reaching my goals, and in a way that was easy for me to understand with advice on how I can take steps towards change. There are things I have been stuck on because despite my best intentions and desire for growth, I was repeating behaviors that felt unchangeable to me. Julia is great at breaking things down and making practical suggestions, actions to take immediately to start the process of transformation. I have already seen improvement in my relationships and daily life. 

 

I don't mean to act like this is some magic trick, because of course I still have to do the work myself. What Julia did was explain why I was acting the way I was, uncover blind spots I was unaware of, and help narrow down where to start making important changes. Her reading gives me so much to learn and work on, I have already read it over many times and get something new from it each time. 

 

Feeling unstuck and empowered to move past issues that have been dragging me down for years is an extremely hopeful feeling and I cannot recommend Julia enough! I was ready for some blunt and real advice, and the cost of the reading is beyond worth what I am getting out of it. Julia obviously was called for this type of work. I am a believer and will definitely use this amazing service moving forward when I am feeling stuck or need some help with transitions and self-growth. 

DANIELLA V

02/27/2018

Astrology is a lifelong love affair. I've been studying my chart for many years, and even with my training and knowledge, there are always new things to learn and discover. So I reached out to LUTS for a reading. Why Julia? Reading someone's chart is no joke and I know she takes this responsibility as seriously as I do. Not only that, she's extremely knowledgeable (legit knows her shit), skilled at synthesizing the placements and aspects -- not to mention, absolutely HILARIOUS. (Have you seen her memes? Go look at them RIGHT NOW)

This is why I was not surprised she shed light on a very important connection between some of my aspects, a connection that helped me make more sense of the challenges and gifts presented to me in this life. I trusted her to do amazing work and she delivered.

In a short time, she's become one of my favorite humans. I'm proud to support her and her work.

MAMASITA K

08/07/2017

I have never ever trusted any astrology readings before, but a couple of weeks back I found myself struggling and decided to give Julia’s website a try. Her approach was very personal and it made the entire process of opening up and addressing various aspects of my life a lot easier. Throughout our communication, Julia was very conscientious and was always able to provide a detailed explanation regarding all the sudden highs and lows which are an unshakeable part of my life. Furthermore, this wonderful Astrologer was constantly able to respond to the high volume of my inquiries in a courteous and timely manner. Would highly recommend Look Up The Stars to anyone seeking a little guidance in difficult times of their lives.

MARIAN S
12/17/2018

I love and respect Julia's take on astrology. She lives and breathes it, is always doing her own research, and it shows in her readings. She did wonderful work she did on my chart and definitely recommend.

HANYEL K
08/02/2017

Very insightful with a deep understanding of the psychological issues at work

TONI GORDON

10/02/2017

"Having experienced the insights of Julia's work for both my client's as well as my own psycho-emotional-energetic healing work, I would consider her analysis to be an asset to anyone looking to find focus, clarity as well as validation in their evolutionary journeys.  I found Julia to be professional and courteous as well as warm, accessible and authentic.  I immediately felt her genuine concern.  The insights she provides through her analysis are both very affirming and illuminating and from the perspective of a therapist they provide great assistance in directing and focusing the therapeutic work. I will continue to recommend that my client's utilize her services as a compliment to the work I do with them and look forward to utilizing her guidance as I my move through my life's adventures.  Many thanks."

www.tonigordon.com

From email

Eileen 

Julia, I knew this would be insightful. But you are a truly amazing individual. There are hidden details in here that you really dig into. I’m still not done going through it....I think you know I’m sitting here with a pen and highlighters and my laptop open doing additional research while I read it. Thank you for knowing yourself well enough to be able to provide this type of insight and material for others. I can only aspire to someday be on that level. Workin’ on it. 

Catherine K 

Thank you so much for this. I've read it a few times since you sent it in order to digest all the info - and wow, I very much feel seen! Thank you for the insight and the time you spent on this. Your tone is very non-judgemental and very life-affirming and I know I'll be returning to look at it at times of difficulty.

Argyro 

I have to say, that this reading definitely put certain things into perspective for me. I must admit that I thought that I had most things figured out; so I thought that I would not really learn something totally new about these subjects.
But the truth is, that although you do describe the exact things I know that I struggle with and that I know I need to work on, you connected them in a way that I never did. For example, yes I know I struggle a lot with (...). I somehow viewed them as independent issues, that I just happened to struggle with both. You directly linked the two (..), and I feel shocked that I had failed to see that. This makes so much sense, it explains so many experiences I've had, and now after reading this I just cannot believe I had missed that. It now feels so obvious, and I'm just thinking: how on earth did I miss this? But you somehow did, and now I see it, so I really want to thank you. I feel that I got an upgraded homework list out of this reading, and I can't wait to start working on it! I already read it twice (the first time was incredibly emotional for me), and I will for sure read this again multiple times, as I think there's probably stuff I missed/ not ready to see yet. 

Emily C

Hi Julia,

I enjoyed reading your report a few times and much of it resonated with me. Some things sounded unlike me at first because I think they manifest in ways that are a little more subtle than how they were described in the report so I had to think about it a bit. (...)

The ways in which you addressed this aspect of my chart/personality are matter of fact in a way that still felt quite gentle. More so than the things I had to do a bit of work to connect myself to in the report, I think the things that I already knew are kind of the hardest to accept or hear from other people as it confirms things I don't like about myself, would rather just ignore and hope that nobody else ever notices. Because of that, it's probably the most helpful to actually have it spelled out for me and the way you did was very encouraging and inspired no fight-or-flight response ;) 

I also am endlessly impressed that you basically corrected my birth time for me before I even could double check it for you, that was really cool haha 

Thanks so much for writing this for me, I'll definitely ponder it for a while and I'm sure other things will slowly start to connect for me as a result of reading it. The way you wrote everything was really easy to read and understand, but still very thought-provoking. I very much appreciate the time and work you put into it (especially since you were sick and I gave false information to start, sorry!)

I'm really glad I came to you for this reading. 

Karen K 

I highly recommend Julia to anyone wanting to take a real look at themselves and how they can grow. I have been an astrology enthusiast for years, and lightly studied my chart. I knew my major aspects, and which signs my planets were in, but I wasn't interested in predictive astrology so I didn't see the value in paying my hard-earned dollars for a reading. After receiving my reading from Julia, and going over it 10+ times, I can see where my assumptions were wrong. Julia's insights are well worth the price! 

 

I am in therapy and have been experiencing personal growth through that; I would say Julia provides a service very close to therapy. She is also like a life coach. She explained to me what specifically is holding me back from reaching my goals, and in a way that was easy for me to understand with advice on how I can take steps towards change. There are things I have been stuck on because despite my best intentions and desire for growth, I was repeating behaviors that felt unchangeable to me. Julia is great at breaking things down and making practical suggestions, actions to take immediately to start the process of transformation. I have already seen improvement in my relationships and daily life. 

 

I don't mean to act like this is some magic trick, because of course I still have to do the work myself. What Julia did was explain why I was acting the way I was, uncover blind spots I was unaware of, and help narrow down where to start making important changes. Her reading gives me so much to learn and work on, I have already read it over many times and get something new from it each time. 

 

Feeling unstuck and empowered to move past issues that have been dragging me down for years is an extremely hopeful feeling and I cannot recommend Julia enough! I was ready for some blunt and real advice, and the cost of the reading is beyond worth what I am getting out of it. Julia obviously was called for this type of work. I am a believer and will definitely use this amazing service moving forward when I am feeling stuck or need some help with transitions and self-growth. 

Genevieve 

Hi Julia,

I would like to thank you so much for your reading. Honestly, the more I sit with it the more it completely resonates with me in a way words just can't describe (which frustrates me a little bit, courtesy of such a focus on communication/expression in my chart haha).

When I first read it I was quite confused at your description of my moon opposite mars. However after sitting with it for a bit, I had a pretty intense lightbulb moment (....).

Sorry about the very long message. I did really want you to know how spot on and helpful you have been though! It definitely was not too nebulous; a couple of years ago it may have been, but in my efforts to understand myself I truly see myself reflected in your words. You have really reaffirmed my faith in astrology, and its encouraging to know I'm somewhat on the right track.

All my thanks :)

Shelly 

Hi Julia!! Thank you so much! I love how you are actually the only astrologer that has given me advice on how to apply my qualities. I have read the report many times haha still too much info

Melissa S 

I took a quick read and I'm blown away. Thank you thank you thank you so much for this! I feel really validated and seen in reading this, and feel lots of compassion toward myself for intuiting most of the things you've laid out in here. It seems I can trust myself after all. I'll be in touch if I have any specific questions. Thank you again!

Donna D 

I have studied the reading many times and (of course!) have written many notes all over the margins. There is barely any white space left!

 

This reading has been enormously helpful. It has brought wonderful new insights, and helped me understand and integrate previous knowledge. Your gifts and perspective are very much appreciated.

Keesa 

"Both the natal chart and transit readings were absolutely fantastic and truly insightful. I have spent the last 2-weeks fully digesting all the details and nuances contained in both documents. There was so much confirmation contained in those pages - I really felt at peace in the understanding that everything is happening for a greater/divine purpose. These crazy intense transits, the complete obliteration of my identity, the constant inner/external duality dilemma will all lead to something transformative and beautiful. I've been feeling soooooo restless, so ready to take the reins of my life, yet I now understand through the transit reading that additional deeper inner work is required before embarking on the next chapter, so that I can be in a position to fully live up to my chart. The readings have helped me more than you will ever know. You are truly gifted! Thank you for sharing your gift with me. I'm truly grateful.

 

 

Mariangel

 

"I just wanted to thank you for such an amazing reading. I had tears in my eyes during most of it while reading it for the first time. You have no idea how much this has helped me. 

 

It has been a rather releasing and reassuring experience. Absolutely everything you said rings true and explains so much that I didn’t even understand about myself. It was everything I needed to hear (or read).

 

You mentioned ADHD and upon doing a quick search I could recognize multiple of the traits in myself, I would have never suspected this otherwise. This is something I will be looking further into.

 

Thanks so much for the recommendations, I will definitely look into them. This reading has been truly life-changing for me. So eye opening, painful at times, yet so uplifting. It truly gave me hope and has become a key piece for my healing journey. 

 

Hope to work with you again soon."

Summer

"Whoa.

Speechless. 

 

You’ve seen my chart, so you must know the word “speechless” does not usually apply to me  Incredible work. 

 

Looking forward to spending some time digesting it a bit more. "

Giridhar 

"Hi Julia,

Thank you very much for the detailed reading. I took the whole weekend to read (and re-read) the report. While there hard pills to swallow about my own behaviour, I agree they are 100% true. I did reflect on past relationships and understand that patterns you refer to are right.

 

Of course there are lot more positive things in the reading which are reassuring and comes at the right time :) I hope I can follow the remedies you suggest and hope this is only going to get better :)

 

I again, thank you very much for the detailed reading! I really did not expect this level of detail in the report. (Considering I gave you very less information to begin with)"

Jordyn

"JULIA-

I wanted to give you a sincere thank you for all your insight. This reading was incredibly reassuring for me and it told a true story about the things that I have gone through in life thus far. More than anything, this reading gave me solid bullet points of traits, tendencies and personal experiences that I need to be aware of in my personal development. You’re right- I have a tremendous drive for self transformation, and with this reading, I really believe that I have some necessary tools that will help me sky rocket to the next level. 

 

That being said, I wanted to provide you a brief follow up (I know you are likely VERY busy) to verify some of the things mentioned in your reading. I wanted to validate the things you said and clarify on some of the missing cues I did not give you in our original email thread. I also have some questions about my chart at the very bottom. Again, thank you for everything. I definitely intend on working with you again in the future, likely for transit readings. You have genuine talent, but I’m sure you already know that!"

Stephanie 

"Hi Julia,

 

Thank you so much for this beautiful reading. I’ve read it through and it brought me to tears a few times. You really spoke to things I have been working through this year which has been quite challenging for me. Your observations were really insightful and accurate. I will be coming back to this frequently I think "

Lauren K 

"Thank you so much for the reading. It's honestly crazy how you so accurately pinpointed very deep realities in my psyche and my soul. You pointed out things to me that it took a lot of work in therapy and meditation for me to realize. I think that makes this experience even more beautiful because you showed me that I can ask for help if I need it (i.e.: coming to you as a highly skilled professional), but I CAN trust myself and look inward, if need be. 

 

You articulated so many things that I felt were true about myself. (Jokingly, I used to say that I related more to Scorpio vibes, but obviously that makes perfect sense now based off of your reading!) On a serious note, though, this has been instrumental in making me feel more secure in myself and my abilities, and reminding me it's okay to not be perfect and to be vulnerable. 

 

I thought it was interesting that the things you pointed out didn't really have anything to do with the planet pile up in Capricorn, but that tug-of-war I feel inside myself, the 4th/10th house Cap/Cancer tug is so strong and I think you explained it better than I would ever figured it out on my own. 

 

Thank you again for the reading and thank you for all your weekly updates as well!"

COMMUNITY

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

LEGAL

TERMS OF USE

PRIVACY POLICY